Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Hang on, monkey!

Hang on, monkey!

By: Neuman, Susan B.

Part of the National Geographic readers series
0008266484 / 9780008266486
Paperback
02/10/2017
20 in stock Need More ?
England
23 cm 24 pages : illustrations (colour)
Primary & Secondary Education (US: Elementary & High School)  Learn More Children / Juvenile
  • Details

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts.

The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children's book authors across four reading levels. Level 1: Early readerThese books contain simple sentences and are just right for kids who can decode with ease and are beginning to read fluently.

They are ideal for readers of Yellow and Blue banded books. Hang On, Monkey! uses simple vocabulary and fun pictures to capture the interest and help develop the skills of early readers.

Told in simple yet lively text, Hang On, Monkey! will enchant kids who are just beginning their reading journey.

BIC:

YQCR Educational: English language: readers & reading schemes

Our price£3.71
RRP £4.50
Save 17.5%
Already in Basket