Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for He Said, She Said
Preview with VLeBooks

He Said, She Said

By: Alexander, Kwame

0062118994 / 9780062118998
Ebook
19/11/2013
Available
195 pages

Sparks will fly in this hip-hop-hot teen novel that mixes social protest and star-crossed romance!

He Said, She Said is perfect for fans of Walter Dean Myers and Rachel Vail alike.He says: Omar T-Diddy Smalls has got it madea full football ride to UMiami, hero-worship status at school, and pick of any girl at West Charleston High.She says: Football, shmootball.

Heres what Claudia Clarke cares about: Harvard, the poor, the disenfranchised, the hungry, the staggering teen pregnancy rate, investigative journalism . . . the list goes on. She does not have a minute to waste on Mr. T-Diddy Smalls and his harem of bimbos.He Said, She Said is a fun and fresh novel from Kwame Alexander that throws these two high school seniors together when they unexpectedly end up leading the biggest social protest this side of the Mississippiwith a lot of help from Facebook and Twitter.The stakes are high, the romance is hot, and when these worlds collide, watch out!

BIC:

Licence From £23.50
Learn More
Other Formats
Ebook£23.50
Hardback£17.99
Paperback£9.99