Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Look and Wonder: Amazing Animal Babies

Look and Wonder: Amazing Animal Babies

By: Barnham, Kay Frost, Maddie(Illustrated by)

Part of the Look And Wonder series
1526305933 / 9781526305930
Paperback / softback
Stock expected by 29/01/2020
United Kingdom
245 x 245 mm 32 pages
Children / Juvenile  Learn More

Find out about different animals and their babies, from caterpillars to butterflies, joeys to kangaroos and cubs to lions. This beautifully illustrated picture book shows the wonderful world of nature in all its glory. 'Look and Wonder' is a fresh, bold and bright, non-fiction picture book series, for children aged 4 and up, introducing children to life cycles and the natural world.

The eye-poppingly colourful digital illustration style will explain the scientific concepts while the light and fun text-style will make these books real home and classroom favourites. Other titles in the series:A Stroll Through the SeasonsA Wonderful World of WeatherIncredible RainforestsThe Amazing Butterfly Life Cycle StoryThe Amazing Plant Life Cycle StoryThe Awesome Night SkyThe Great Big Water Cycle Adventure


4KHA For National Curriculum Early Years, 4KHF For National Curriculum Key Stage 1, 5AD Interest age: from c 4 years, YBCS Picture storybooks

Our price£6.70
RRP £8.99
Save 25.5%