Image for The naughtiest girl in the school

The naughtiest girl in the school ([New] edition)

Part of the The Naughtiest Girl series
See all formats and editions

In Enid Blyton's bestselling school series Elizabeth Allen is sent away to boarding school and makes up her mind to be the naughtiest pupil there's ever been. Follow Elizabeth Allen in book one as she arrives for her first year at boarding school.

Elizabeth is spoilt and selfish and has made up her mind to be the naughtiest pupil there's ever been!

But soon she finds out that being bad isn't as simple as it seems ... Between 1940 and 1952, Enid Blyton wrote four novels about Naughtiest Girl, Elizabeth Allen.

This edition contains the original text. Both cover and inside illustrations were created by Kate Hindley in 2014.

Bonus material: A rare, complete serial story about a very special school. An interview with Enid Blyton about her school days. Enid Blyton's experiences as a teacher. A timeline of the author's life. Photos from Enid Blyton's younger days.

Read More
Title Unavailable: Out of Print
Product Details
Hodder Children's Books
1444918826 / 9781444918823
Paperback / softback
United Kingdom
209 pages : illustrations (black and white)
20 cm
Children's (6-12) Learn More
Quiz No: 202184, Points 6.00, Book Level 4.60,
Middle Years - Key Stage 2 Learn More