Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for You & me at the end of the world

You & me at the end of the world

By: BOURNE, BRIANNA

stars icon
0702311030 / 9780702311031
Paperback
05/08/2021
60 in stock Need More ?
United Kingdom
20 cm 358 pages
Children / Juvenile  Learn More
Quiz No: 241186, Points 13.00, Book Level 4.90,
Upper Years - Key Stage 3 Learn More

This is no ordinary apocalypse... Hannah wakes up to silence. The entire city around her is empty, except for one other person: Leo. Stuck with only each other, they explore a world with no parents, no friends, and no school and realise that they can be themselves, instead of playing the parts everyone expects of them. Together, they search for answers amid crushing isolation. But while their empty world may appear harmless . . . it's not. Because nothing is quite as it seems, and if Hannah and Leo don't figure out what's going on, they might just be torn apart forever. "[...] achingly real characters, off-the-charts romantic chemistry, and a shocking twist you won't see coming" Abigail Johnson, author of Every Other Weekend A stunning YA debut, perfect for fans of Adam Silvera. Intensely moving and wonderfully romantic. An apocalypse story like no other with a jaw-dropping twist.

BIC:

YFB General fiction (Children's / Teenage), YFH Fantasy & magical realism (Children's / Teenage), YFM Romance & relationships stories (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£5.99
RRP £7.99
Save 25%
Other Formats
Hardback£14.24
Paperback£5.99