Image for Coronation Day

Coronation Day

See all formats and editions

A gritty and compelling family drama from the author of The Street.

Perfect for fans of Kitty Neale. The toughest street in London, Campbell Road, is due for demolition.

One of the last residents remaining, Matilda Kiever, born and bred on the street, remembers many things about the past, not least what really happened to Christopher Wild’s mum, Pamela.

Christopher thought she was dead, but it turns out she is very much alive. Meanwhile, Coronation Day is just around the corner and the street will be having the biggest party it has ever seen.

But Christopher is about to get drawn into one hell of a ding dong – and Campbell Road is going to have one last knees up that no one will ever forget.

Read More
Available
£8.99 Save 25.00%
RRP £11.99
Add Line Customisation
2 in stock Need More ?
Add to List
Product Details
HarperCollins
000746018X / 9780007460182
Paperback / softback
823.92
24/05/2012
United Kingdom
English
General
336 p. : ill.
20 cm