Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for The rescue of Bunny Wunny

The rescue of Bunny Wunny

By: Chichester Clark, Emma

stars icon
0008180288 / 9780008180287
Paperback
823.92
02/04/2020
36 in stock Need More ?
England
31 cm 30 unnumbered pages : chiefly illustrations (colour)
Children / Juvenile  Learn More
Reprint. Originally published: 2018.

A wickedly funny modern cautionary tale from Emma Chichester Clark, the highly regarded, award-winning creator of Blue Kangaroo. Introducing high-spirited Imelda and her long-suffering toy rabbit, Bunny Wunny! Imelda always gets what she wants, so when Bunny Wunny goes missing her parents let her have a real rabbit - with extremely surprising consequences! Wickedly irreverent, this stylish and contemporary take ont he cautionary tale is perfect for fans of Eloise and Madeline.

Emma is one of today's foremost artists and has created a book to entice every reader.

BIC:

YBCS Picture storybooks

Our price£5.24
RRP £6.99
Save 25%
Other Formats
eBook£16.67
Hardback£10.39
Paperback£5.24