Image for I completely love winter

I completely love winter

Part of the Charlie and Lola series
See all formats and editions

Charlie and Lola: I Completely Love Winter - by Lauren ChildThis really very good Charlie and Lola book includes two wintery stories: Snow is My Favourite and My Best and I Really Need Actual Ice Skates.

This wonderful book is perfect for fans of Charlie and Lola, and for cold winter bedtimes. Based on the award-winning books by Lauren Child,Charlie and Lola is now a top-rated BBC children's television show and a huge international hit.

Lauren is also the multi-talented prize-winning creator of Clarice Bean.Charlie and Lola is produced by Tiger Aspect Productions, one of the UK's most successful and prolific independent television producers.

Read More
Available
£5.99 Save 25.00%
RRP £7.99
Add Line Customisation
3 in stock Need More ?
Add to List
Product Details
Puffin
0718199170 / 9780718199173
Paperback
823.92
03/10/2013
United Kingdom
English
68 unnumbered pages : chiefly illustrations (colour)
24 cm
Quiz No: 232989, Points 0.50, Book Level 2.70,
Early Years - Key Stage 1 Learn More
Contents: Snow is my favourite and my best. Originally published: 2009 -- I really, really need actual ice skates. Originally published: 2006.