Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Lilac Band Set : Band 00/Lilac

Lilac Band Set : Band 00/Lilac

By: Collins Big Cat(Prepared for publication by)

Part of the Collins Big Cat Sets series
0007938047 / 9780007938049
Mixed media product
3 in stock Need More ?
United Kingdom
1600 grams 352 pages
Primary & Secondary Education (US: Elementary & High School)  Learn More Children / Juvenile

The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, plug gaps and boost your reading resources at unbeatable prices.

Collins Big Cat Sets include a 20% discount on the normal price. The Lilac Band Set contains 1 copy of every book available within Band 0/Lilac. The Lilac Band Set is aimed at Reception pupils and contains the following 22 books: Fiction:Oh Dear Me, I'm Late for Tea!Little Red Riding HoodStop That Robot!Get the Fruit!Goldilocks and the Three BearsCat and DogThe Big TurnipThe Frog PrinceThe Pied Piper of HamelinThe Owl and the PusycatThe Ugly Duckling Non-fiction:My PartyHow to Make a PizzaWhat am I?Look Out, Butterfly!StripesCarry MeHow to Make a ScarecrowThis is Me!How to Make a Maraca!What's in the Egg?My Friend Joe


4KHA For National Curriculum Early Years, YQCR Educational: English language: readers & reading schemes

Our price£57.28
RRP £79.00
Save 27.5%