Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for How to Love

How to Love

By: Cotugno, Katie

006221635X / 9780062216359
Hardback
01/10/2013
Usually dispatched within 4 weeks
140 x 210 mm, 463 grams 400 pages
Quiz No: 229880, Points 13.00, Book Level 4.90,
Upper Years - Key Stage 3 Learn More

For fans of Sarah Dessen and John Green, this is a breathtaking debut about a couple who fall in love...twice.

Before: Reena Montero has loved Sawyer LeGrande for as long as she can remember. But he's never noticed that Reena even exists...until one day, impossibly, he does. Reena and Sawyer fall in messy, complicated love. Then Sawyer disappears without a word, leaving a devastatedand pregnantReena behind.

After: Almost three years have passed, and there's a new love in Reena's life: her daughter. Reena's gotten used to life without Sawyer, but just as suddenly as he disappeared, he turns up again. Reena wants nothing to do with him, though she'd be lying if she said his being back wasn't stirring something in her.

After everything that's happened, can Reena really let herself love Sawyer LeGrande again?

BIC:

Our price£17.99
Save up to 15%*
* Variable discounts between 0% and 15% are applied to items where BBfS cannot determine exact discounts from suppliers.
Other Formats