Image for Tomorrow is beautiful  : poems to comfort, uplift and delight

Tomorrow is beautiful : poems to comfort, uplift and delight

See all formats and editions

_______________'What a joy of a book this is' - Irish Times'A delightful collection' - Scotsman_______________Sometimes it's hard to find the right words.

This poetry anthology provides the antidote, offering calm, hope and peace to all.

Focusing on positivity, this is the perfect collection to dip into whenever you need a boost.

Containing a selection of classic poems from Langston Hughes, Walt Whitman, Emily Dickinson and Christina Rossetti, as well as contemporary poems chosen by Sarah Crossan – the go-to verse novelist in the UK – this beautiful book will lift your spirits time and time again.

An essential read and the perfect gift for anyone in need of comfort, joy and hope. For fans of The Poetry Pharmacy and Poems to Live Your Life By

Read More
Available
£9.74 Save 25.00%
RRP £12.99
Add Line Customisation
17 in stock Need More ?
Add to List
Product Details
Bloomsbury YA
1526641895 / 9781526641892
Hardback
30/09/2021
United Kingdom
English
265 pages
21 cm