Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Christmas Mystery : A Christmas Special

Christmas Mystery : A Christmas Special

By: Davidson, Zanna Wood, Katie(Illustrated by)

stars icon
Part of the Sticker Dolly Stories series
1474988857 / 9781474988858
Paperback / softback
30/09/2021
10 in stock Need More ?
United Kingdom
130 x 198 mm 146 pages
Children / Juvenile  Learn More

A Christmas special in the magical Sticker Dolly fiction series, inspired by the Sticker Dolly Dressing books. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic, the book also comes with a sheet of stickers to dress the Dolls.

It's Christmas Eve, and the Christmas Dolls get a call from Mission Control - all the presents have been stolen from Santa's workshop, and even worse, one of the elves is missing!

Santa is away fetching the reindeer, and the elves don't know what to do.

It's now up to the Christmas Dolls, Star, Robin and Clara, to save Christmas.

BIC:

4KHF For National Curriculum Key Stage 1, 4Y Designed for home learning, 5AF Interest age: from c 5 years, 5HC Christmas, YBG Interactive & activity books & packs, YBGS Sticker & stamp books, YFC Adventure stories (Children's / Teenage), YFH Fantasy & magical realism (Children's / Teenage), YQCS Educational: English language: reading & writing skills

Our price£4.49
RRP £5.99
Save 25%