Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for The naughtiest girl keeps a secret

The naughtiest girl keeps a secret


stars icon
Part of the The Naughtiest Girl series
144495864X / 9781444958645
130 in stock Need More ?
United Kingdom
20 cm 124 pages
Children / Juvenile  Learn More
Quiz No: 216834, Points 4.00, Book Level 4.50,
Middle Years - Key Stage 2 Learn More
Reprint. At head of title: Enid Blyton. Originally published: London: Hodder Children's, 1999.

In Enid Blyton's bestselling school series Elizabeth Allen is sent away to boarding school and makes up her mind to be the naughtiest pupil there's ever been. In book five, Elizabeth intends never to be naughty again.

But when John entrusts her with his secret, the naughtiest girl finds herself in deeper trouble than ever... Between 1940 and 1952, Enid Blyton wrote four novels about Naughtiest Girl, Elizabeth Allen.

Books 5-10 are authorised sequels of the series written by Anne Digby in 1999. Bonus material:A rare, complete serial story about a very special school. An interview with Enid Blyton about her school days. Enid Blyton's experiences as a teacher. A timeline of the author's life. Photos from Enid Blyton's younger days.


4KHJ For National Curriculum Key Stage 2, 5AK Interest age: from c 9 years, YFA Classic fiction (Children's / Teenage), YFC Adventure stories (Children's / Teenage), YFS School stories (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£5.59
RRP £6.99
Save 20%
Other Formats