Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for A place called perfect

A place called perfect

By: Duggan, Helena

stars icon
Part of the A Place Called Perfect series
1474924166 / 9781474924160
Paperback
01/08/2017
83 in stock Need More ?
United Kingdom
20 cm 363 pages
Children's (6-12)  Learn More
Quiz No: 232937, Points 11.00, Book Level 5.00,
Middle Years - Key Stage 2 Learn More

A reissue of this bestselling quirky, creepy and unforgettable adventure series, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Neil Gaiman and Tim Burton. Violet never wanted to move to Perfect. Who wants to live in a town where everyone has to wear glasses to stop them going blind? And who wants to be neat and tidy and perfectly behaved all the time?But Violet quickly discovers there's something weird going on in the town - she keeps hearing voices, her mam is acting strange and her dad has disappeared. When she meets Boy she realizes that her dad is not the only person to have vanished... and that the mysterious Watchers are guarding a perfectly creepy secret!

BIC:

5AK Interest age: from c 9 years, YFH Fantasy & magical realism (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£4.19
RRP £6.99
Save 40%
Other Formats