Image for You choose your dreams

You choose your dreams

Goodhart, PippaSharratt, Nick(Illustrated by)Sharratt, Nick(Illustrated by)
Part of the You Choose series
See all formats and editions

** OVER 2 MILLION YOU CHOOSE BOOKS SOLD **Originally published as Just Imagine and newly reissued as a Puffin paperback, this is the perfect imaginative book for fans of You Choose, You Choose in Space and You Choose Fairy TalesWhat would it be like to be as little as a mouse; or as big as a house?Imagine exploring the depths of the ocean, travelling into the past or the future - YOU CHOOSE YOUR DREAMS and your own wild and wonderful adventure!This highly inventive and interactive book allows children to tell their own stories, combining new elements each time. You Choose Your Dreams is an incredible spur to the imagination and creativity, building confidence in storytelling. Nick Sharratt's intricately detailed, funny illustrations ensure that read after read, you get a brand new story.

Read More
Available
£5.99 Save 25.00%
RRP £7.99
Add Line Customisation
129 in stock Need More ?
Add to List
Product Details
Puffin
0241334977 / 9780241334973
Paperback / softback
823.92
23/08/2018
United Kingdom
English
28 unnumbered pages : chiefly illustrations (colour)
30 cm
Reprint. Originally published: as Just imagine. London: Doubleday, 2012.