Image for The summer I turned pretty: the collection

The summer I turned pretty: the collection - Books 1-3

See all formats and editions

The bestselling The Summer I Turned Pretty series is now available is one gorgeous new edition, with exclusive material inside!

She has only ever loved two boys . . .

Isabel spends every summer at the beach. But this summer is different. This is the summer she turns pretty - the year two brothers will notice her for the first time.

Conrad- unavailable, aloof - who she's been in love with forever.

Jeremiah- friendly, relaxed - the only one who's ever really paid her any attention.

Friendship is no longer enough. From first kisses to first loves, seasons pass, promises are made and hearts are broken.

Now Isabel must make the most difficult decision of all.

Experience first love's butterflies withThe Summer I Turned PrettyCollection - for the first time allthree books together in one. Who will you choose?

*Contains exclusive extra material inside, including Conrad's letters to Isabel*

The complete series includes:
The Summer I Turned Pretty,It's Not Summer Without You, andWe'll Always Have Summer.

'This book is what every girl wants in a summer' - Sarah Dessen

About the author:
Jenny Han is the New York Time Bestselling author ofThe Summer I Turned Prettyseries. A former children's bookseller and school librarian, she earned her master's degree in creative writing for children at the New School. She lives in Brooklyn.

Read More
Add Line Customisation
Available on VLeBooks
Add to List
Product Details
014135383X / 9780141353838
eBook (EPUB)
509 pages
Copy: 10%; print: 10%
Description based on CIP data; item not viewed. Contents: The summer I turned pretty. Originally published: New York: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers, 2009 -- It's not summer without you. Originally published: New York: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers, 2010 -- We'll always have su