Image for Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level 7: Mixed Pack of 6

Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level 7: Mixed Pack of 6

Asquith, RosDhami, NarinderDougherty, JohnHavel, GeoffPrue, SallyAsquith, Ros(Illustrated by)Desmond, Jenni(Illustrated by)Goldemberg, Anais(Illustrated by)McGowan, Shane(Illustrated by)Pigott, Louise(Illustrated by)
Part of the Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks series
See all formats and editions

Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks is an emotionally-engaging fiction series that will fire children's imaginations.

These original stories will get children thinking, and develop and deepen their comprehension skills.

The variety of authors and illustration styles broadens children's reading experience, with something to appeal to every child. This pack contains one of each of the following original stories: Plughole, The Top of the Taj Mahal, Not Ethan Again!, Aunty Cake, Astron, Looga and Barooga: The Day the Sky Went Boom!. They also contain inside cover notes, to enable parents and teachers to support children in their reading.

Help with children's reading development is also available at

Read More
£46.31 Save 5.00%
RRP £48.75
Add Line Customisation
5 in stock Need More ?
Add to List
Product Details
Oxford University Press
0198356412 / 9780198356417
Paperback / softback
United Kingdom
24 pages, Colour
192 x 231 mm, 436 grams