Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Seasons


By: Heapy, Teresa Litten, Kristyna(Illustrated by) Gamble, Nikki(Series edited by)

Part of the Oxford Reading Tree inFact series
0198370709 / 9780198370703
3 in stock Need More ?
22 cm 12 pages : all illustrations (colour)
Primary & Secondary Education (US: Elementary & High School)  Learn More

This beautiful wordless book takes the reader through spring, summer, autumn and winter in one garden.

The weather and the wildlife change with the seasons, introducing children to the life cycles of plants and animals.

Each double-page spread presents stunning illustrations along with photographs.

Oxford Reading Tree inFact is a compelling non-fiction series that aims to engage children in reading for pleasure as powerfully as fiction does.

The series includes 36 titles which are all phonically decodable, with some high-interest topic words to develop vocabulary and impart knowledge.

The imaginative approach and variety of intriguing topics mean there are books to interest every child.

The books are carefully levelled, making it easy to match every reader to the right book.


4KHA For National Curriculum Early Years, YQCR Educational: English language: readers & reading schemes

Our price£3.26
RRP £4.65
Save 30%