Image for Katie Morag Collection - 9 Books

Katie Morag Collection - 9 Books

Part of the Katie Morag series
See all formats and editions

Katie Morag lives on the fictional Isle of Struay, off the west coast of Scotland, close to the jetty above the island's only shop, where her mother is the postmistress and her father runs the general store.

Author and illustrator Mairi Hedderwick has given these unique and special stories of a small island community with their beautiful artwork a strong sense of place, and the humour and the feisty and independent character of Katie is a delight.Katie attends a wedding; puts on her dancing shoes and joins a class; and decides to start delivering the mail - these and more of Mairi Hedderwick's traditional tales are included in our 10-book collection.

They are beautifully illustrated and charming, warm and full of humour suitable for children aged 3 and up.Titles in this pack:Katie Morag And The Wedding, Katie Morag And The Big Boy Cousins, Katie Morag and the Dancing Class, Katie Morag And The Grand Concert, Katie Morag And The New Pier, Katie Morag And The Riddles, Katie Morag And The Tiresome Ted, Katie Morag And The Two Grandmothers, Katie Morag Delivers The Mail, Katie Morag And The Birthdays

Read More
£15.73 Save 75.00%
RRP £62.91
Add Line Customisation
89 in stock Need More ?
Add to List
Product Details
Penguin Random House
1529130182 / 9781529130188