Image for A Vow So Bold and Deadly

A Vow So Bold and Deadly

Part of the The Cursebreaker Series series
See all formats and editions

_______________The third book in the New York Times bestselling Cursebreaker series: a contemporary feminist fantasy perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas. _______________KINGDOMS WILL CLASH. CHOOSE YOUR SIDE. Grey has been revealed as the rightful prince of Emberfall.

But the kingdom is crumbling fast, torn between his claim and that of the reigning Prince Rhen and Princess Harper. Newly crowned as Queen of the enemy kingdom Syhl Shallow, Lia Mara struggles to rule with a gentler hand than her mother.

But as Grey moves closer to claiming the crown of Emberfall, both Harper and Lia Mara are forced to question where they stand – and how far they can follow the dictates of their hearts. Brigid Kemmerer's heart-pounding saga comes to a thrilling climax, as two kingdoms come closer and closer to conflict – and an old enemy resurfaces who could destroy them all. For more fantasy romance, don’t miss Brigid Kemmerer’s heart-stopping Defy the Night series.

Read More
Available
£6.74 Save 25.00%
RRP £8.99
Add Line Customisation
36 in stock Need More ?
Add to List
Product Details
Bloomsbury YA
1526613824 / 9781526613820
Paperback / softback
813.6
26/01/2021
United Kingdom
English
404 pages : map (black and white)
20 cm
Quiz No: 240395, Points 16.00, Book Level 4.80,
Upper Years - Key Stage 3 Learn More