Image for What the Shadows Hide

What the Shadows Hide

Part of the DI Ridpath Crime Thriller series
See all formats and editions

To love and to cherish, till death did them part...'A brilliant thriller' The SunTwo desiccated bodies are found in each other's arms in the bricked up room of a derelict Victorian warehouse.

After six months of work, the police have nothing and Ridpath is finally called in to investigate.

Dubbed the Romeo and Juliet murders by the press, so many questions remain unanswered. Who are they? Why were they there? Who killed them? And why was the coroner so keen for him to work on this particular case?Ridpath is plunged into his most difficult investigation yet, in a race against time to discover the truth.

Has an unknown serial killer been operating in Manchester for the last twenty years?Fast-paced, vicious and utterly compelling, the latest Ridpath novel is perfect for fans of Mark Billingham and Damien Boyd.

Read More
Available
£7.49 Save 25.00%
RRP £9.99
Add Line Customisation
54 in stock Need More ?
Add to List