Image for Squirrel's autumn search

Squirrel's autumn search

Loughrey, AnitaHowarth, Daniel(Illustrated by)
Part of the Animal Seasons series
See all formats and editions

Scamper in the colourful  autumn leaves with Squirrel. Squirrel loves autumn. He chases the  swirling leaves and collects food with his  little brother. But Squirrel has so much fun  that he forgets where he put his food!  Will he find it again before his  little brother eats it all?  Animal Seasons is a beautifully presented series of picture books, designed to entertain as well as to inform young readers about the essence of each of the four seasons. Suitable for reading together as well as reading alone, these books are not only highly enjoyable picture books but also a learning tool for literacy and the natural world. The Animal Seasons  series includes:Rabbit's Spring Adventure: Hardback  9781848358164, Paperback  9781848358768Mouse's Summer Muddle:  Hardback  9781848358171, Paperback  9781848358775Squirrel's Autumn Search: Hardback  9781848358188, Paperback  9781848358782Owl's Winter Rescue: Hardback  9781848358157, Paperback  9781848358751

Read More
£9.74 Save 25.00%
RRP £12.99
Add Line Customisation
9 in stock Need More ?
Add to List
Product Details
words & pictures
1848358784 / 9781848358782
Paperback / softback
United Kingdom
22 unnumbered pages : chiefly illustrations (colour)
26 cm
Reprint. Originally published: 2012.