Image for M.A. Bennett Collection - 4 Books

M.A. Bennett Collection - 4 Books

See all formats and editions

It is the autumn term and Greer MacDonald is struggling to settle into the sixth form at the exclusive St Aidan the Great boarding school, known to its privileged pupils as S.T.A.G.S. To her surprise Greer receives a mysterious invitation to spend the half-term weekend at Longcross Hall for 'hunting, shooting and fishing' - but soon comes to the horrifying realisation that it's the misfits from school that are being hunted, not wild game... Multi-award winning MA Bennett is brilliant at keeping up the suspense and her thoroughly enjoyable, twisty YA thrillers look at privilege, class and how social our modern world really is. These are hugely pacey stories for readers 14 and up with a compelling premise - ideal for fans of One of Us Is Lying and Pretty Little Liars. In this 4-book collection STAGS, DOGS and FOXES follow Greer and the darkly decadent goings on at Longcross Hall, whilst The Island is a contemporary take on the savage classic Lord of the Flies: a group of mismatched, modern-day teenagers must fight to survive on a deserted island. Titles in this pack: STAGS, DOGS, FOXES, The Island

Read More
£12.78 Save 60.00%
RRP £31.96
Add Line Customisation
84 in stock Need More ?
Add to List
Product Details
1471410552 / 9781471410550
United Kingdom
0 x 0 mm, 0 grams