Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Rock, paper, killers

Rock, paper, killers

By: Mason, Alexia

stars icon
1398508780 / 9781398508781
Paperback
17/02/2022
42 in stock Need More ?
United Kingdom
20 cm 300 pages
Teenage / Young Adult  Learn More

The brand-new addictive thriller that fans of Karen M.

McManus and Holly Jackson will be DYING to read. The ROCK she fell from . . . The PAPER she clutched . . . The KILLERS she thought were friends . . . When five Dublin teenagers arrive at a rural coastal college to cram for their final exams, their most pressing concern is the prospect of a month with no partying.

Little do they know that one of them will never make it back home . . . A page-turning and gripping thriller with a shocking twist, Rock Paper Killers is perfect for fans of Riverdale, One of Us is Lying and We Were Liars. See what readers are saying about Rock Paper Killers:'I read it all in one sitting because I was so addicted' - NetGalley - Lily and Lucie, Reviewers'Can't wait to see what else this author has to offer' - NetGalley - Natalie, Reviewer'Rock Paper Killers is a tricksy book that keeps you second guessing everyone, even yourself' - NetGalley - Emily, Reviewer'It was so addicting to read and the chapters flew by.

I found myself tearing through it and near finishing it in a day.

I was left reeling at the end' - NetGalley - Nicola, Reviewer

BIC:

YFB General fiction (Children's / Teenage), YFCB Thrillers (Children's / Teenage), YFCF Crime & mystery fiction (Children's / Teenage), YFD Horror & ghost stories, chillers (Children's / Teenage), YFS School stories (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£5.99
RRP £7.99
Save 25%
Other Formats
eBook£25.00
Paperback£5.99