Image for Mission Total Resilience

Mission Total Resilience

See all formats and editions

TV superstar Ant Middleton challenges YOU to supercharge your self-esteem, maximise your potential and turn setbacks into opportunities for growth! YOU’RE STRONGER THAN YOU THINK! Ant’s warm, straight-talking guide is packed with motivating tasks and challenges, mood-boosting physical activities, alongside inspiring personal stories.

Learn to celebrate your strengths, set meaningful goals, turn tough times to your advantage . . . all while having fun! Perfect for fans of Matthew Syed’s You Are Awesome and Marcus Rashford’s You Are a Champion. Ant Middleton is an adventurer, public speaker and television presenter.

He is the author of five Sunday Times no. 1 bestsellers: First Man In, The Fear Bubble, Cold Justice, Zero Negativity and Mental Fitness.

His books have sold over 1.8 million copies around the world.

Read More
Available
£7.49 Save 25.00%
RRP £9.99
Add Line Customisation
7 in stock Need More ?
Add to List
Product Details
Red Shed
0755503813 / 9780755503810
Paperback / softback
158.1
17/03/2022
United Kingdom
English
171 pages : illustrations (colour)
21 cm