Image for Whatever Next!

Whatever Next!

Part of the A Bear Family Book series
See all formats and editions

Celebrate thirty-five years of the bear family with this very special edition of the classic bedtime story, Whatever Next!, a beautiful story of innocence and imagination, full of the characteristic warmth and humour of Jill Murphy, author of Peace at Last and The Worst Witch. The moon and back before bath time? Whatever next!Baby Bear wants to go on one more adventure before bed – a quick trip to the moon.

Mrs Bear isn't pleased, and anyway, she says, Baby Bear doesn't have a rocket.

Luckily, there's one under the stairs . . . Enjoy more Bear Family stories with Peace at Last and Just One of Those Days.

Read More
£4.79 Save 40.00%
RRP £7.99
Add Line Customisation
137 in stock Need More ?
Add to List
Product Details
Macmillan Children's Books
1509862587 / 9781509862580
Paperback / softback
United Kingdom
34 unnumbered pages : chiefly illustrations (black and white, and colour)
28 cm
Quiz No: 221063, Points 0.50, Book Level 2.00,
Early Years - Key Stage 1 Learn More
Reprint. "Whatever next! - 35th anniversary"--Front cover. Originally published: 1983.