Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for One Tree Hill: The Complete Eighth Season
DVD (DVD / Box Set)
Region 2  Learn More
1 in stock Need More ?
Television, Drama
881 mins
(15) Suitable for 15 years and over.

The complete eighth season of the US teen drama following the lives of the residents of small town Tree Hill.

In this season, Brooke (Sophia Bush) plunges herself into preparations for her wedding to Julian (Austin Nichols).

Meanwhile, as Nathan (James Lafferty) prepares for his second season in the NBA, his wife, Haley (Bethany Joy Galeotti), struggles to fit her music career around the demands of pregnancy and the responsibility of looking after their child, Jamie (Jackson Brundage).

Episodes comprise: 'Asleep at Heaven's Gate', 'I Can't See You, But I Know You're There', 'The Space in Between', 'We All Fall Down', 'Nobody Taught Us to Quit', 'Not Afraid', 'Luck Be a Lady', 'Mouthful of Diamonds', 'Between Raising Hell and Amazing Grace', 'Lists, Plans', 'Darkness On the Edge of Town', 'The Drinks We Drank Last Night', 'The Other Half of Me', 'Holding Out for a Hero', 'Valentine's Day Is Over', 'I Think I'm Gonna Like It Here', 'The Smoker You Drink, the Player You Get', 'Quiet Little Voices', 'Where Not to Look for Freedom', 'The Man Who Sailed Around His Soul', 'Flightless Bird, American Mouth' and 'This Is My House, This Is My Home'.

  • Interactive Menus
  • Scene Access
Our price£9.70
RRP £11.99
Save 19%