Image for Do Not Mess with the Mermaids

Do Not Mess with the Mermaids

Robinson, MichelleDavey, Sharon(Illustrated by)
See all formats and editions

Grace has proved to the kingdom of Wondermere that when it comes to courage, determination, playing TROLL-O on unicorn-back and being a BRAVE KNIGHT, she's just as good as any boy!But now Wondermere is expecting a VERY IMPORTANT visitor: the MERMAID QUEEN of the Outer Ocean.

That means frilly dresses and best behaviour – and absolutely NO RULE BREAKING.

But when a purple DRAGON EGG falls into the moat of Wondermere castle, Grace and her sister Princess Portia find themselves babysitting a BIG SECRET.

One teeny tiny little dragon called Dennis couldn't possibly disturb the royal visit … could he?Cheeky, charming and laugh-out-loud funny, this is the side-splitting sequel to bestselling Michelle Robinson's debut young fiction novel, Do Not Disturb the Dragons.

Chock-full of chuckles (and grumpy unicorns), it's perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell and Pamela Butchart.

Read More
Available
£5.24 Save 25.00%
RRP £6.99
Add Line Customisation
6 in stock Need More ?
Add to List
Product Details
Bloomsbury Childrens Books
1408894912 / 9781408894910
Paperback / softback
823.92
08/07/2021
United Kingdom
English
211 pages : illustrations (black and white), map (black and white)
19 cm
Quiz No: 241889, Points 3.00, Book Level 5.00,
Middle Years - Key Stage 2 Learn More