Image for World Cup chaos

World Cup chaos

Part of the Alien Detective Agency. Series 1 series
See all formats and editions

The Alien Detective Agency series of reading books, featuring Jack Swift and Wanda Darkstar, are for children and young adults aged 8 to 14 and over who are struggling to read.

Each book has been carefully written for those with a reading age of approximately 7 to 8, but are packed full of adventure and brilliant illustrations to really grab the reader interest.World Cup Chaos - Jack and Wanda become suspicious when the England football team starts to beat everyone.

A gang of alien shape shifters has kidnapped the team.

Can Jack and Wanda fi nd the real team before it's too late?

Read More
Add Line Customisation
Available on VLeBooks
Add to List
Product Details
Badger Learning
184926600X / 9781849266000
eBook (Adobe Pdf, EPUB)
20 pages
Copy: 10%; print: 10%
Quiz No: 221524, Points 0.50, Book Level 3.10,
Middle Years - Key Stage 2 Learn More