Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for These hollow vows

These hollow vows

By: Ryan, Lexi

stars icon
Part of the These Hollow Vows series
1529376912 / 9781529376913
Hardback
20/07/2021
1 in stock Need More ?
United Kingdom
Fantasy
24 cm 400 pages
General (US: Trade)  Learn More Children / Juvenile

'Sexy, surprising, and full of secrets' Stephanie Garber, #1 Sunday Times bestselling author of the Caraval seriesA heart is a dangerous thing to steal. AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTELLER Cruel Prince meets A Court of Thorns and Roses in this sexy, action-packed fantasy about a girl who is caught between two treacherous faerie courts and their dangerously seductive princes. Brie would do anything before making a deal with the Fae; death is better than their vicious schemes.

But when her sister is taken by the sadistic king of the Unseelie court, there is nothing Brie wouldn't do to get her back-including making a deal with the king himself to steal three magical relics from the rival Seelie court. Gaining unfettered access to the Seelie court is easier said than done.

Brie's only choice is to pose as a potential bride for the Seelie Prince, Ronan-a prince who's not quite as wicked as she once thought.

Unwilling to let her heart distract her, she accepts help from a band of Unseelie misfits with their own secret agenda.

But as Brie spends time with their mysterious leader, Finn, she finds herself struggling to resist his seductive charm. Caught between two dangerous courts, Brie must decide who to trust with her loyalty . . . and with her heart. 'Beautifully broken and epic . . . A must read for fans of Sarah J Maas and Jennifer L Armentrout' Carrie Ann Ryan, NYT Bestselling Author of the Elements of Five Series

BIC:

FQ Myth & legend told as fiction, YFHR Fantasy romance (Teenage)

Our price£13.59
RRP £16.99
Save 20%
Other Formats