Image for Heartless

Heartless : The must-read, small-town romance and TikTok bestseller!

Part of the Chestnut Springs series
See all formats and editions

"Elsie Silver's writing is a true revelation!" ALI HAZELWOOD---Grumpy cowboys and steamy romance . . . Welcome to Chestnut Springs: the big-hitting, small-town series from TikTok sensation Elsie Silver.

Perfect for fans of Devney Perry, Lucy Score and B.K.

Borison. Working as a nanny for the world's grumpiest single dad should have been simple. Except I can't keep my eyes off him. And he can't keep his hands off of me. Cade Eaton is thirteen years older than me and barely looks my way.

Until I get him in the hot tub one night for a game of truth or dare.

Then all bets are off - and so are our clothes. He's gruff, a little rough around the edges, and it turns out broad-shouldered ranchers with filthy mouths are this city girl's kryptonite.

So who am I to resist?But in our quiet moments together, he softens, and I start to realise his hardened exterior is just a façade.

Someone once convinced him that his best wasn't good enough.

Yet I've never felt more cherished than I do in his arms. My contract may say this arrangement is only for two months . But my heart says this is forever.

Read More
Available
£7.99 Save 20.00%
RRP £9.99
Add Line Customisation
175 in stock Need More ?
Add to List
Product Details
Piatkus Books
0349437688 / 9780349437682
Paperback / softback
813.6
06/04/2023
United Kingdom
English
General
452 pages
20 cm