Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level 5: Mixed Pack of 6

Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level 5: Mixed Pack of 6

By: Dhami, Narinder Knapman, Timothy Longstaff, Abie Nadin, Joanna Puttock, Simon Smart, Jamie Docherty, Thomas(Illustrated by) Lindsay, Marion(Illustrated by) May, Steve(Illustrated by) Smart, Jamie(Illustrated by)

Part of the Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks series
0198415117 / 9780198415114
Multiple copy pack
Usually dispatched within 4 weeks
United Kingdom
196 x 218 mm, 2718 grams 24 pages, Colour
Primary & Secondary Education (US: Elementary & High School)  Learn More

Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks is an emotionally-engaging fiction series that will fire children's imaginations and develop their comprehension skills.

The variety of authors and illustrators broadens children's reading experience, with something to appeal to every child. The titles at Oxford Levels 1+ to 5 are phonically decodable with some extra high-interest words to expand children's vocabularies and enrich the stories.

All the books in the series are carefully levelled, making it easy to match every reader to the right book. This pack contains 36 books, six of each of the following titles: Pip, Lop, Mip, Bop and the Bumbles, Tomorrow Never Comes, The Night Knight, Snoot's Birthday Surprise, Sometimes Mum is Silly and The Festival of Colours.


4KHF For National Curriculum Key Stage 1, YQCR Educational: English language: readers & reading schemes

Our price£165.00
Save up to 15%*
* Variable discounts between 0% and 15% are applied to items where BBfS cannot determine exact discounts from suppliers.
Other Formats