Image for Spellslinger Collection - 6 Books

Spellslinger Collection - 6 Books

Part of the Spellslinger series
See all formats and editions

Kellen is moments away from facing his first mage's duel and the start of four trials that will make him a spellcaster. There's just one problem: his magic is gone. Faced with life as a servant if he can't prove his worth as a mage, sixteen year-old Kellen falls back on his cunning in a bid to avoid total disgrace. But when a daring stranger arrives in town, she challenges Kellen to take a different path... Magic tricks, card tricks, mind tricks and a devious talking squirrel cat are a few things that can be found in this rich and compelling fantasy series. Our complete 6-book Spellslinger collection is perfect for fans of The Dark Tower, Guardians of the Galaxy or Terry Pratchett, or readers 13 and up who want a cracking, fast paced fantasy adventure. 'An intoxicating mix of weird magic and high adventure . . . gripping from the get-go, Spellslinger is a must-read.' Jonathan Stroud, bestselling author of Lockwood & Co. Titles in this pack: Spellslinger, Shadowblack, Charmcaster, Soulbinder, Queenslayer, Crownbreaker

Read More
Available
£16.78 Save 65.00%
RRP £47.94
Add Line Customisation
68 in stock Need More ?
Add to List
Product Details
BONNIER BBFS
1471410579 / 9781471410574
Paperback
22/02/2021
United Kingdom
0 x 0 mm, 0 grams