Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for All sorts of possible

All sorts of possible

By: Wallis, Rupert

stars icon
1471118932 / 9781471118937
Paperback
823.92
10/03/2016
5 in stock Need More ?
England
20 cm 374 pages
Children / Juvenile  Learn More
Reprint. Originally published: 2015.

When the sinkhole opened there was no time to brake or turn the wheel and the old green Land Rover was snatched off the dirt road over the smoking rim. The moment a sinkhole swallows the car that Daniel and his father are travelling in, everything changes: suddenly Daniel is the 'miracle boy' who survived unharmed whilst his father is left trapped in a coma. So how did Daniel escape? Was it luck or something more - was it really a miracle?

Mason, a small-time gangster, thinks so. When he decides the boy has been saved to help him with the biggest score of his career, Daniel is suddenly facing a life or death situation all over again... A lyrical and atmospheric novel about love, loss and learning to accept the world for what it is, not what you want it to be, perfect for fans of Patrick Ness and David Almond.

BIC:

YFB General fiction (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£5.59
RRP £7.99
Save 30%