Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Missing, presumed evil
Preview with VLeBooks

Missing, presumed evil - book 4

By: Nix, Garth Williams, Sean

Part of the Troubletwisters series
1780311338 / 9781780311333
eBook (EPUB)
05/06/2014
Available
England
193 pages
Copy: 10%; print: 10%
Description based on CIP data; item not viewed.

Page-turning adventures for fans of Percy Jackson and Harry Potter.

Jack and Jaide Shield finally learn what it really means to be a warden in training as they pit their wits and their gifts against a rival - who is also a troubletwister!

But as they explore the forbidden dark of the Evil dimension, they also have to come to terms with the truth about Grandma X's twin sister and face their greatest challenge ever ...

BIC:

5AL Interest age: from c 10 years, YFB General fiction (Children's / Teenage), YFC Adventure stories (Children's / Teenage), YFH Fantasy & magical realism (Children's / Teenage)

Licence From £23.50
Learn More