Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Being Miss Nobody

Being Miss Nobody

By: Winter, Tamsin Amy Blackwell(Designed by)

stars icon
1474927270 / 9781474927277
Paperback
01/06/2017
43 in stock Need More ?
United Kingdom
20 cm 367 pages
Children / Juvenile  Learn More
Quiz No: 233184, Points 12.00, Book Level 6.10,
Middle Years - Key Stage 2 Learn More

An award-winning debut about the power of speaking out, packed with humour, heart and honesty. "A wonderful book about finding one's own voice." Ann M.

Martin, author of The Baby-Sitters Club"Will appeal to fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Cathy Cassidy." Catherine Bruton, author of No Ballet Shoes in SyriaRosalind hates her new secondary school.

She's the weird girl who doesn't talk. The Mute-ant. And it's easy to pick on someone who can't fight back.

So Rosalind starts a blog - Miss Nobody; a place to speak up, a place where she has a voice.

But there's a problem... Is Miss Nobody becoming a bully herself?

BIC:

4KHJ For National Curriculum Key Stage 2, 5AK Interest age: from c 9 years, YFB General fiction (Children's / Teenage), YFN Family & home stories (Children's / Teenage), YFS School stories (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£5.99
RRP £7.99
Save 25%
Other Formats
eBook£14.96
Paperback£5.99