Image for The Usborne book of fairy tales

The Usborne book of fairy tales

Part of the First stories series
See all formats and editions

Charming picture book of six classic fairy tales (Cinderella, The Story of Rumpelstiltskin, Little Red Riding Hood, Sleeping Beauty, Goldilocks and the Three Bears & Three Little Pigs).

Dual-level text, on each page a simple line for beginner readers and a more complex one which can be read aloud by an adult or reading child.

Age 2+

Read More
£7.49 Save 25.00%
RRP £9.99
Add Line Customisation
11 in stock Need More ?
Add to List
Product Details
Usborne Publishing Ltd
074606411X / 9780746064115
United Kingdom
[100] p. : chiefly col. ill.
22 cm
schools Learn More