Image for The Vanquishers: Rise of the Wrecking Crew

The Vanquishers: Rise of the Wrecking Crew

Part of the The Vanquishers series
See all formats and editions

The third and final book in the bitingly brilliant and fangtastically fiesty middle-grade series THE VANQUISHERS by New York Times bestselling author Kalynn Bayron.

Fans of The Breakfast Club Adventures, Goosebumps and Stranger Things will devour this fun, thrilling and heartfelt vampire adventure. Facing old friends and new foes, Malika 'Boog' Wilson and the Squad take their final stand against the undead. San Antonio is on lockdown, taken over by the new hive.

No one can deny that vampires are back now, but the Vanquishers come to their own painful realisation when they learn that an old friend is behind the vampire attacks. As the Squad hide out at an abandoned combat training facility, honing their vampire-vanquishing skills, they begin to suspect that they're not alone. And when when a vial of Dracula's blood is stolen from the bunker, the Vanquishers race to recover it before it falls into the wrong hands. The Vanquishers have always been Boog's family, the ones she trusts the most.

But what does it mean when a former Vanquisher, one of her heroes, is now hunting them?

Read More
Available
£5.99 Save 25.00%
RRP £7.99
Add Line Customisation
Published 08/10/2024
Add to List
Product Details
Bloomsbury Childrens Books
1526667827 / 9781526667823
Paperback / softback
813.6
08/10/2024
United Kingdom
English
224 pages
20 cm