Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for The Heir

The Heir

By: Cass, Kiera

Part of the The Selection series
0062349856 / 9780062349859
Hardback
05/05/2015
Stock expected by 05/03/2020
140 x 210 mm, 440 grams 368 pages
Quiz No: 231029, Points 12.00, Book Level 4.80,
Middle Years Plus - Key Stage 3 Learn More

A new era dawns in the world of Kiera Casss #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

America and Maxons fairy-tale romance enchanted readers from the very first page of The Selection. Now find out what happens after happily ever after in this fourth captivating novel, perfect for fans of Veronica Roths Divergent, Lauren Olivers Delirium, or Rene Ahdiehs The Wrath the Dawn.

Twenty years ago, America Singer entered the Selection and won Prince Maxons heart. Now the time has come for Princess Eadlyn to hold a Selection of her own. Eadlyn doesnt expect anything like her parents fairy-tale love story...but as the competition begins, she may discover that finding her own happily ever after isnt as impossible as shes always thought.

A new generation of swoon-worthy characters and captivating romance awaits in the fourth book of the Selection series!

Dont miss The Betrothed,a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Casss legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike!

BIC:

Our price£13.29
RRP £18.99
Save 30%
Other Formats