Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for The hunters

The hunters

By: Flanagan, John (Author)

stars icon
Part of the Brotherband series
044086996X / 9780440869962
Paperback
823.92
01/11/2012
8 in stock Need More ?
England
20 cm xii, 404 p. : 1 ill.
Children's (6-12)  Learn More
Quiz No: 225022, Points 15.00, Book Level 5.60,
Middle Years Plus - Key Stage 3 Learn More

The Hunters is the third book in the Brotherband series, from the author of the internationally bestselling Ranger's Apprentice. Hal and his brotherband crew are hot on the trail of the pirate Zavac and they have one thing only on their minds: stopping the bloodthirsty thief before he can do more damage.

The chase leads down mighty rivers, terrifying rapids, to the lawless fortress of Ragusa.

If Hal is to succeed, he will need to go beyond his brotherband training.

He will need to challenge the pirate one-on-one, knowing only one of them will survive. The epic series from Ranger's Apprentice author John Flanagan continues, delivering pulse-pounding adventure and fun.

Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien's Lord of the Rings, T.H. White's The Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolini's Eragon series and Rick Riordan's Percy Jackson series.

BIC:

5AK Interest age: from c 9 years, YFC Adventure stories (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£5.59
RRP £7.99
Save 30%