Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Lord Loss: &, Demon thief
Preview with VLeBooks

Lord Loss: &, Demon thief

By: Shan, Darren

Part of the The Demonata series
0007504500 / 9780007504503
eBook (EPUB)
286 pages
Copy: 10%; print: 10%
Lord Loss originally published: 2005 -- Demon thief originally published: 2005 Description based on print version record.

The king of horror's demonic symphony in ten volumes, now available in omnibus editions - each containing two titles in the spine-chilling Demonata series.

Lord Loss:

When Grubbs Grady first encounters Lord Loss and his evil minions, he learns three things:
- the world is vicious,
- magic is possible,
- demons are real.
He thinks that he will never again witness such a terrible night of death and darkness.

.He is wrong.

Demon Thief:

When Kernel Fleck's brother is stolen by demons, he must enter their universe in search of him. It is a place of magic, chaos and incredible danger. Kernel has three aims:
- learn to use magic,
- find his brother,
- stay alive.
But a heartless demon awaits him, and death has been foretold.


5AL Interest age: from c 10 years, YFD Horror & ghost stories, chillers (Children's / Teenage)

Licence From £16.67
Learn More